| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions. Connect your Gmail, DriveDropbox, and Slack accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize all your file attachments. Learn more and claim your free account.

View
 

CAC membership 2017

Page history last edited by Bronwen Bitetti 3 years, 7 months ago
Name
Email
Phone
Bronwen Bitetti (chair)
bbitetti@bard.edu 845-752-2395
Sherman Clarke (SAC rep)
sherman.clarke@gmail.com 607-587-8429
Tamara Fultz tamara.fultz@metmuseum.org 212-650-2443 
Marie-Chantal L'√Čcuyer-Coelho
MC.Coelho@banq.qc.ca 514-873-1101, poste 3730
John Maier (MAC rep) jmaier1@pratt.edu  
Maria Oldal oldalm@themorgan.org

 

Karen Stafford (CC:DA liaison) kstafford2@artic.edu 312-443-3914 
Samantha Deutch (board liaison)
deutch@frick.org
 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.